Contact Us

Drop us a line, and we’d be glad to answer your question or help you with any additional information you need. Please give us about a day to respond. For faster service, you can call us at: (218) 727-8025

Get Started by filling out our form below and a team member will be in touch shortly.

Name *

Email *

Comments

Please leave this field empty.

 

Train Excursion Tickets

North Shore Scenic Railroad
Phone: 218-722-1273
www.DuluthTrains.com
trains@duluthtrains.com

Membership Questions

Ticket Office
Phone: 218-722-1273
trains@duluthtrains.com

Executive Offices

Ken Buehler
Phone: 218-733-7502
ken@lsrm.org

Event Space/Rental Sales

Mary Karl
Phone: 218-733-7503
mary@duluthdepot.org

Archives & Library

Corrie Hackbarth
Phone: 218-733-7549
corrie@lsrm.org

Curator & Donated Artifacts

Tim Schandel
Phone: 218-733-7593
tim@lsrm.org

Volunteer Coordinating

Mary Karl – General Volunteering
Phone: 218-733-7503
mary@duluthdepot.org

Nick Turinetti – Volunteer Operating Crews
Phone: 218-733-7531
nick@northshorescenicrailroad.org

Tim Schandel – Railroad Restorations
Phone: 218-733-7593
tim@lsrm.org

 

 

 

 

Direct Contact

Phone: (218) 727-8025
Email: trains@northshorescenicrailroad.org

 

Summer Hours

Memorial Day – Labor Day
Mon – Sat: 9am – 6pm
Sundays: 9am – 5pm
Open 7 Days a Week!

 

Winter Hours

Labor Day – Memorial Day
7 Days a week:
9:30 am – 6:00 pm
9:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

Get Updates

Be notified first of exclusive offers, deals and the latest announcements.











Please leave this field empty.

 

Location

506 W. Michigan St,
Duluth, MN 55812

Located in the Historic Union Depot